Möchten Sie zur deutschen Seite wechseln?JaNeina
Close
X
Share this page

UX Design

Designing compelling experiences grounded in research

What it is
A service that combines discovery research, user-centered design, usability testing, and implementation support.  UX Design helps you create products and services that deliver useful, usable, engaging and desirable experiences.

How it works
We embrace user-centered design approaches to deliver compelling experiences.
Our interaction and visual designers work together to create sketches, wireframes, visual designs, prototypes, and other artifacts to define the user experience.
We involve users throughout the creative process to ensure the experience matches what the user needs, wants, and expects.

Benefits
Reduce the risk of product failure in the market.Design well-crafted experiences that deliver on the brand promise. Produce market-leading, intuitive, and memorable products and services. Identify user experience issues early in the design process and mitigate costly, late-stage changes. Delivers value through a differentiated product or service that drives satisfaction and brand loyalty.

Contacts:

North America: Angelo Pierro (angelo.pierro@gfk.com), Mike Murphy (mike.murphy@gfk.com)

Northern and Southern Europe: Simon Jones (Simon.Jones@gfk.com), Eric Landwaart (Eric.Landwaart@gfk.com)

APAC: Maffee Wan (Maffee.Wan@gfk.com)

Germany and Eastern Europe: Dirk Moersdorf (dirk.moersdorf@gfk.com)

Related Solutions
  • User Experience (UX)

    User Experience (UX)

    Our user experience (UX) research and design experts help our clients create and improve customer experiences for existing or new products and services

    Today’s consumer is bombarded with promises for compelling experiences. They are sophisticated and demanding.  To be successful, a new product or service needs to be intuitive, usable, engaging and desirable. The user experience needs to be emotional in order to be memorable.

General