logo
search
EN-US

09/06/2017

The mood of the world today – what are people thinking?

Understand all aspects of consumers’ lives

Tuesday, Sept 12 - Session 1
7:00 AM Eastern // 12:00 PM GMT
Tuesday, Sept 12 - Session 2
1:00 PM Eastern // 6 PM GMT

The Mood of the World is GfK Consumer Life’s first release from our 2017 global study. Conducted annually for the past 20 years, GfK Consumer Life provides visibility to cultural changes and disruptive forces that impact consumers, and interprets what this means for society, industries and businesses. We provide our clients with an understanding of all aspects of consumers’ lives - going beyond the what to the why, the why now and the what next. 

The 2017 Mood of the World, entitled “ Seeking Hope in a Divisive World”, dives into current consumer confidence and other key indicators of the consumer mindset. 

Please join us for this webinar where we will have a panel of Consumer Life experts from around the globe discussing what is today’s mood of the world and what this means for individual markets and brands.

Related Products

  • gfknewron

    AI-powered intelligence connects all sales and consumer data into a smart solution that enables you to react, plan, predict, pivot, and win.

    Read more
  • gfknewron Predict

    AI-powered market, brand and consumer intelligence and recommendations that put you in front of the rest.

    Read more
  • gfknewron Market

    Point of sales data supercharged in a digital platform with visualization, always-on insights, alerts, and search to know what sold, where, and when.

    Read more

Insights

View all Insights