Möchten Sie zur deutschen Seite wechseln?JaNeina
Close
X
Share this page

UX Measurement

 

Measure, validate and benchmark the user experience

What it is
A suite combining usability testing with other methods, tools and metrics to measure, validate, and benchmark the user experience. Identify what parts of the experience need to improve to ensure investment in areas that matter to users.

How it works
Using methods such as our proprietary UX Score, localization and expert reviews, online surveys, usability testing, remote testing and eye tracking, we are able to evaluate and improve the user experience by providing recommendations that will enable you to design issues out of the experience.

Benefits
Improve user experience as key differentiator that drives competitive advantage. Evaluate experiences to identify what parts of the experience need to be improved. This evidence-based approach helps you optimize investment in experience and stay ahead of the competition.​

Contacts:

North America: Angelo Pierro (angelo.pierro@gfk.com), Mike Murphy (mike.murphy@gfk.com)

Northern and Southern Europe: Simon Jones (Simon.Jones@gfk.com), Eric Landwaart (Eric.Landwaart@gfk.com)

APAC: Maffee Wan (Maffee.Wan@gfk.com)

Germany and Eastern Europe: Dirk Moersdorf (dirk.moersdorf@gfk.com)

Related Solutions
  • User Experience (UX)

    User Experience (UX)

    Our user experience (UX) research and design experts help our clients create and improve customer experiences for existing or new products and services

    Today’s consumer is bombarded with promises for compelling experiences. They are sophisticated and demanding.  To be successful, a new product or service needs to be intuitive, usable, engaging and desirable. The user experience needs to be emotional in order to be memorable.

General