Möchten Sie zur deutschen Seite wechseln?JaNeina
Schließen
Webinar
Retail|Shopper|Purchase Journey|New Zealand|English

Sign up for our April 20 webinar - Futurebuy

20/04/16 - 20/04/16

Uhrzeit
19:00 pm - 19:30 pm

FUTUREBUY: THE USE OF DIGITAL IN SHOPPING JOURNEYS

Discover the Future of Shopping! Read more...

The internet may have revolutionised retailing, but the physical store is by no means dead. Increasingly, more than ever before, the shopping journey of shoppers today are omnichannel and spread across multiple devices. This has increased both the length of their purchase journey and the number of touchpoints they use. Join us for this complimentary 30 min GfK webinar where we will explore the following themes further:

  • How are shoppers using mobile devices to shop your categories?
  • Which digital and physical store touchpoints are they using and why?
  • What is their preferred mode of payment and what are some barriers to adoption of other payment modes?

During the webinar, we will share the APAC findings of the latest GfK Futurebuy study--annual global study of shopping behaviour, running since 2009 and covering 15 categories and 25 countries.

GfK Futurebuy APAC Webinar

Date: April 20

Time: 7:00pm AEST, 4:00 PM SGT (8 am UTC)

There is no cost to register. Sign up now!

Norrelle Goldring
Norrelle Goldring
Australia and New Zealand
General