This website uses cookies  Cookies enable us to understand how visitors use our website so that we can improve it and provide the best experience possible. By browsing our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


Dr. Arno Mahlert
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Non-Executive Director

Dr. Wolfgang C. Berndt
Non-Executive Director

Hans Van Bylen
Executive Vice President Beauty Care at Henkel

Dr. Bernhard Düttmann

Martina Hermanska
Consultant FMCG, GfK Czech, Consumer Panel Services, Czech Republic

Sandra Hofstetter
Independent works council representative at GfK SE, Nuremberg, Germany

Aliza Knox
Managing Director

Stephan Lindeman
Research Director, Intomart GfK, Hilversum, Netherlands

Hauke Stars
Member of the Executive Committee of Deutsche Börse AG

Dieter Wilbois
Independent Works Council Representative of GfK SE, Nuremberg, Germany
Chairman of the Group Works' Council and the European SE Works' Council